Words from Our Happy Clients

Excellent
Based on 53 reviews
lady lady
lady lady
June 22, 2023.
I sold my home to this business and I can honestly say that I was pleased with the outcome it was very smooth and honest. They didn’t try to scam or lowball me. I would recommend this company to someone and I would also do business again in the future!
Derek Frazier
Derek Frazier
May 17, 2023.
Real easy process from start to finish. Just found them online, filled out some paperwork and then they already had an offer for me like the next day or two. I literally just had to meet them once in person at the property and they handled everything through email. Then met up at lawyers office and sold my property. Highly recommend for a quick and easy transaction. And no nonsense.
Michelle Butt
Michelle Butt
May 15, 2023.
If you are looking to expedite the sale of your home and receive a fair market cash price, I recommend His and Hers Investments. Rick was a pleasure to work with. He was informative, helpful, and communicated throughout the process of getting us to a successful closing.
Anthony Dunn
Anthony Dunn
May 13, 2023.
Working with His and Hers Investiments, was by far, the easiest house sell I ever made. A coworker referred me to them. From my initial contact to the closing, it is a very quick process. More importantly, they care about treating their customers right. If you want to avoid the realtor process, I recommend using this company. You will be pleased with the outcome.
Tammy Rawlings
Tammy Rawlings
March 3, 2023.
It was a pleasure to work with Rick during the sell of my property. I had multiple properties and we ran into a few issues. Rick was helpful and patient getting those issues resolved. He communicated regularly throughout the process. I do think I could have received more for the properties if I had wanted to deal with realtors, showings, etc., but this was a way to get rid of the responsibility more quickly. If you have property you are looking to sell easily and quickly, I highly recommend His & Hers Investments. I read the reviews prior to committing and I can say the reviews are accurate for this company.
Vicki Yockman
Vicki Yockman
February 26, 2023.
I highly recommend this company. The experience was simple and fast. The price I was offered was very fair. Rick explained the process and I was allowed to pick the date I wanted to close. I had no issues and would use them again without hesitation.
Pam Wood
Pam Wood
February 18, 2023.
Honest, friendly and local. I like dealing with people in person instead of just on the phone. Great group of people to work with.
Don Davis
Don Davis
January 31, 2023.
Rick, Jennifer and their team were a pleasure dealing with. The convenience of doing business with them many states away was simple and fast. The professional emails, phone calls, & personnel at His and Hers Investments was absolutely an awesome experience.
Aubree Miller
Aubree Miller
January 25, 2023.
We can't thank Rick and his team enough!! They came in a time when we were desperate to sell our home. They made the entire process so smooth and easy. I never imagined selling a home could be so stress free, but with these guys it definitely is. I can't recommend these guys enough. If you have a home you are wanting to sell give them a call!
Shante Faulks
Shante Faulks
January 20, 2023.
Working with them to get my mom's house sold was a easy process because any questions or problems that came up they were there each step of the way to help me along the way. I would definitely recommend them to any family or friend that doesn't know the process. They made it so easy and less stressful for me and my kids. I can't thank them enough for all that they did. Keep up the great work.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you list houses first and wait for the buyers?
Not at all. We are the actual cash home buyers in Georgia. We do not believe in listing houses, that's why we directly pay cash to everyone and close the deals in a matter of days.
Do you really pay cash regardless of the condition of your houses?

Yes! We pay cash directly without waiting for any third-party involvement. It doesn’t matter if your house is damaged, burnt, or requires extra repairs. We still buy it and close the deal quickly.

Do I have to pay the closing cost or commission fee?

Not at all. We are the actual cash home buyers in Georgia. We do not believe in listing houses, that's why we directly pay cash to everyone and close the deals in a matter of days.

Can His & Her Investment help me if I am facing foreclosure?
Yes, because we understand your situation very well. We understand the complexities of foreclosure and can talk to you about your choices. If we are unable to find a solution to purchase your home and prevent foreclosure from occurring, we will recommend you to another foreclosure avoidance specialist. If you are facing foreclosure, you must act quickly and contact us.
How can I contact you to get the one-size-fits-all solution?
You can fill out the form below or contact us directly anytime at 478-475-2478.

See What Our Customers Have to Say

Linda and Shelia

Tulie & Charles

James and Gale

We Buy Middle GA Houses

478-202-9006

By clicking on the "Get My Cash Offer" button below and signing up for texts, you consent to receive marketing text messages from His & Hers Investments at the number provided, including messages sent by autodialer. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg & data rates may apply. Unsubscribe at any time by replying STOP or clicking the unsubscribe link (where available).